J. Cole / Dreamville - Revenge of the Dreamers III (2xLP) VINYL

Revenge of the Dreamers III is the third compilation album by American record label Dreamville and J. Cole, released on July 5, 2019, by Dreamville and Interscope Records.

Revenge of the Dreamers III includes contributions from Dreamville artists, J. Cole, Bas, Cozz, Omen, Lute, Ari Lennox, EarthGang, and JID. The album features appearances from several artists including DaBaby, T.I, Young Nudy, Buddy, Reason, Maxo Kream, Ski Mask the Slump God, Mez, 6lack, Mereba, Vince Staples, Ty Dolla Sign, Dreezy, Smino, Saba, and Guapdad 4000, among others. The album features production from a variety of record producers, including T-Minus, Christo, Elite, Bink!, Deputy, Henny Tha Bizness, Hollywood JB, ChaseTheMoney, Pyrex, Galimatias, Pluss, Kal Banx, and Cam O'bi, among others. Recording sessions for Revenge of the Dreamers III took place in Atlanta, Georgia at Tree Sound Studios over the course of 10 days in January 2019.




1.    "Under the Sun" (with J. Cole and Lute featuring DaBaby)
•        •        3:21
2.    "Down Bad" (featuring JID, Bas, J. Cole, EarthGang, and Young Nudy)
•            2:49
3.    "LamboTruck" (with Cozz featuring Reason and Childish Major)
•            3:49
4.    "Swivel" (with EarthGang)    •            3:14
5.    "Oh Wow...Swerve" (with J. Cole featuring Zoink Gang, Key! and Maxo Kream)
•        •        4:35
6.    "Don't Hit Me Right Now" (with Bas and Cozz featuring Yung Baby Tate, Guapdad 4000 and Buddy)
•            2:54
7.    "Wells Fargo" (interlude) (with JID and EarthGang featuring Buddy and Guapdad 4000)    •        •        2:03
8.    "Sleep Deprived" (with Lute and Omen featuring Mez and DaVionne)
•        •        3:58
9.    "Self Love" (with Ari Lennox and Bas featuring Baby Rose)
•        •        3:43
10.    "Ladies, Ladies, Ladies" (with JID featuring T.I.)
•            2:47
11.    "Costa Rica" (with Bas and JID featuring Guapdad 4000, Reese Laflare, Jace, Mez, Smokepurpp, Buddy and Ski Mask the Slump God)
•        •        3:37
12.    "1993" (with J. Cole, JID, Cozz and EarthGang featuring Buddy and Smino)
•            3:30
13.    "Rembrandt...Run It Back" (with J. Cole and JID featuring Vince Staples)
•        •        2:31
14.    "Sunset" (with J. Cole featuring Young Nudy)    •        •        2:58
15.    "Got Me" (with Ari Lennox and Omen featuring Ty Dolla Sign, and Dreezy)
•        •        4:44
16.    "Middle Child" (performed by J. Cole)
•        •        3:33
17.    "PTSD" (with Omen featuring Mereba, Deante' Hitchcock and St. Beauty)
•        •        3:57
18.    "Sacrifices" (with EarthGang and J. Cole featuring Smino and Saba)
•        •        6:22



J. Cole / Dreamville - Revenge of the Dreamers III (2xLP) VINYL
USD 39.99 $

Title 1