Snoop Dogg - Tha Last Meal xLP)  VINYL

Tha Last Meal is the fifth studio album by American rapper Snoop Dogg. It was released on December 19, 2000. It was his third and final studio album released on No Limit and his first album on his newly founded label Doggy Style in the United States. The album was produced by Dr. Dre, Timbaland, Soopafly and many more. The album included the singles "Snoop Dogg (What's My Name Pt. 2)", "Lay Low", "Loosen' Control" and "Wrong Idea".


1.    "Intro"    1:21
2.    "Hennesey n Buddah" (featuring Kokane)4:11
3.    "Snoop Dogg (What's My Name Pt. 2)"4:03
4.    "True Lies" (featuring Kokane)    4:00
5.    "Wrong Idea" (featuring Bad Azz, Kokane & Lil' ½ Dead)4:14
6.    "Go Away" (featuring Kokane)    4:52
7.    "Set It Off" (featuring MC Ren, The Lady of Rage, Ice Cube, Nate Dogg & Kurupt)4:37
8.    "Stacey Adams" (featuring Kokane)    4:35
9.    "Lay Low" (featuring Nate Dogg, Butch Cassidy, Tha Eastsidaz & Master P)3:43
10.    "Bring It On" (featuring Suga Free & Kokane)4:17
11.    "Game Court (skit)" (featuring Mac Minister)2:10
12.    "Issues"    2:35
13.    "Brake Fluid (Biiittch Pump Yo Brakes)" (featuring Kokane)    5:56
14.    "Ready 2 Ryde" (featuring Eve)4:21
15.    "Loosen' Control" (featuring Soopafly & Butch Cassidy)4:09
16.    "I Can't Swim"    4:17
17.    "Leave Me Alone"    4:12
18.    "Back Up Off Me" (featuring Master P & Magic)5:15
19.    "Y'all Gone Miss Me" (featuring Kokane)    4:15


Snoop Dogg - Tha Last Meal xLP) VINYL
USD 39.99 $

Title 1