YG - My Krazy Life (2xLP)  VINYL

My Krazy Life is the debut studio album by American rapper YG. It was released on March 18, 2014, through CTE World and Pushaz Ink, and distributed by Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rich Homie Quan, Ty Dolla Sign, Schoolboy Q, Meek Mill, Jay Rock, Tory Lanez, Jeezy, TeeFlii and RJ, while the production was primarily handled by frequent collaborator DJ Mustard, along with production from Ty Dolla Sign and Terrace Martin.

My Krazy Life was supported by four singles: "My Nigga", "Left, Right", "Who Do You Love?" and "Do It to Ya". "My Nigga" peaked at number 19 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart and was certified quadruple platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). YG also released multiple mixtapes leading up to the album's release including the Just Re'd Up series, and the DJ Mustard-produced 4Hunnid Degreez.


1.    "Momma Speech Intro"    0:15
2.    "BPT"    2:08
3.    "I Just Wanna Party" (featuring Schoolboy Q and Jay Rock)3:32
4.    "Left, Right" (featuring DJ Mustard)3:52
5.    "Bicken Back Being Bool"    4:03
6.    "Meet the Flockers" (featuring Tee Cee)    2:03
7.    "My Nigga" (featuring Jeezy and Rich Homie Quan)3:55
8.    "Do It to Ya" (featuring TeeFlii)4:25
9.    "Me & My Bitch" (featuring Tory Lanez)3:31
10.    "Who Do You Love?" (featuring Drake)3:53
11.    "Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin)" (featuring Kendrick Lamar)5:10
12.    "1AM"    2:37
13.    "Thank God (Interlude)" (featuring Big TC and RJ)2:01
14.    "Sorry Momma" (featuring Ty Dolla Sign)5:05


YG - My Krazy Life (2xLP) VINYL
USD 39.99 $

Title 1